Christophe Boucherie

Christophe Boucherie
Managing Director
Tel +331 3095 0681
cboucherie@rhombus.fr

Laurent Adebayo

Laurent Adebayo
Controller
Tel +331 3095 0682
l.adebayo@rhombus.fr

Nathalie Guillin

Nathalie Guillin
Purchase Department
Tel +331 3095 0685
n.guillin@rhombus.fr

Malika Fayez

Malika Fayez
Sales Department
Tel +331 3095 5545
m.fayez@rhombus.fr

Joel Talfer

Joel Talfer
Sales Medical
j.talfer@rhombus.fr

Pascal Jaud

Pascal Jaud
Sales Distribution
p.jaud@rhombus.fr

Contact

RHOMBUS S.A.S
Z.I. 424 Avenue de la Couronne
78681 Epone Cédex
Tel +33 1 30 95 55 45
Fax +33 1 30 95 21 60

www.rhombus.fr
info@rhombus.fr